A thought a day

3 Feb

So I have decided that its probably best not for me to do lengthy daily posts as I figured I would run out of things to say pretty quickly. I therefore have resolved to at least attempt to write one daily thought every 24 hours. It will come in many forms and may not make much sense. But isn’t that the point of thoughts?

So, are you ready?

Here we go…

I love Zumba, whodathunkit?

I shall now salsa my way to bed!

One Response to “A thought a day”

  1. RosMadeMe February 4, 2012 at 8:22 am #

    A whole thought, everyday? And doing zumba too!

Leave a Reply

